Hebden, Skipton, North Yorkshire. BD23 5DL.
Tel: 01756 752369 | Mobile: 07826 628335 | Email:
The Barn on The Hill
Kitchen

The Barn on the Hill

This is your chance to really escape from it all in our newly renovated barn. It’s set on the hill above our other 3 cottages and is a perfect retreat for those who welcome independence, peace and quiet.
The living room is upstairs to make the most of the glorious views: both inside with the fantastic original cruck beams and outside over the hills to the moors above Hebden gill. The barn has been renovated to the highest standards and offers a very special place to stay for a weekend or longer…

DETAILS

  • There is a small pull-in for 1 car at bottom of hill or guests can use our main car park
  • Barn on the Hill is reached up 17 stone steps – so perhaps best for active types!
  • Holidays start on Saturday from Easter to September
  • Long weekends from Friday in low season
  • Locally handmade and quality fittings throughout the barn
  • No smoking allowed in the barn
  • Iron, ironing board, washing machine and tumble dryer
  • Travel cot, high chair and stairgates provided
  • Small south facing terrace and a whole field to explore behind the barn
  • Basic condiments in kitchen for your use
  • Wifi and TVs with freesat and Netflix
  • Kitchen: Bosch double oven and hob, dish washer, fridge/freezer

PRICES FOR The Barn on the Hill 2018

Prices for The Barn on the Hill.     Please email Fiona for your exact dates and prices
The Barn on the Hill Dates from Weekly price 2 nights 3 nights 4 nights
For 2018
Friday 5th January to Saturday 31st March £600 £300 £360 £420
Saturday 31st March to Saturday 14th April £700 £n/a £n/a £n/a
Saturday 14th April to Saturday 26th May £650 £325 £390 £455
Saturday 26th May to Saturday 2nd June £750 £n/a £n/a £n/a
Saturday 2nd June to Saturday 21st July £700 £n/a £420 £490
Saturday 21st July to Saturday 1st September £800 £n/a £n/a £n/a
Saturday 1st September to Friday 28th September £700 £350 £420 £490
Friday 28th September to Friday 19th October £650 £325 £390 £455
Friday 19th to Friday 26th October £700 £n/a £n/a £n/a
Friday 26th October to Friday 21st December £600 £300 £360 £420
Friday 21st December to Friday 4th January £800 £n/a £n/a £640